TantraFM Podcast 01 – First Yoga Lesson – Introduction, Chakras

The seven foce centers (chakras) are the very foundation of the tantric practices. They are very important even in asanas and meditations, not just in kundalini yoga.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.